Daily Prompt: Third from the top – sorry no deal, boring and uninteresting.


Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Head to “Blogs I Follow” in the Reader. Scroll down to the third post in the list. Take the third sentence in the post, and work it into your own.

One tree, the mulberry located right in front of the house, was one that I knew was pretty old. “ That was my third sentence. We don’t have mulberry trees in my area and if I had one I probably wouldn’t recognise it. I live in Switzerland where the fir trees grow, not in the States where mulberries probably grow in every garden, forest and town. I have never even eaten a mulberry and do not know how they taste. However, for my daily blog I will show you four trees I met on a walk.

Trees on a hill in Feldbrunnen

This was an idea from Mr. Swiss. After a walk in a different direction behind the local castle he said “Look, how interesting it…

Ver la entrada original 584 palabras más

Responder

